top of page

New Adventures

Wingfield Counseling is a new expedition for me and my professional career. I hope you will join me on my adventures.

I have spent the last 7 years working in agencies. I have decided it is time to venture out on my own into private practice. It is a way for me to grow both clinically, professionally, and personally.

This blog will be a way for me to share information with you about new things happening in the practice. Also, I will share information on topics that I hope are relevant to you as well as things that and some things that I am contemplating about. Also, feel free to let me know about topics you would like to see here.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page